list of faculty members

 

Name

Resume

Email

Department

Academic

Zahra

Yazdanpanahi

 

CV

yazdanz@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

instructor

Fereshteh

dehghan rad

 

CV

dehghanrad@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

instructor

Mitra

Soltanian

 

CV

mitsoltan@yahoo.com

Pediatric Nursing

instructor

Mojgan

Rivaz

 

CV

mrivaz@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

instructor

Giti

Setudeh

 

CV

setoodeh@sums.ac.ir

Psychiatric Nursing

instructor

Azadeh

Amiri

 

CV

Amiri_M@sums.ac.ir

Operating Room

instructor

Azar

Nematollahi

 

CV

nematolah@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

instructor

Zahra

Khademian

 

CV

khademian@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

Assistant

Camellia

Torabizadeh

 

CV

torabik@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

Assistant

Mahnaz

Rakhshan

 

CV

rakhshanm@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

Assistant

Bahar MorshedBehbehani

 

CV

morshed_b@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

instructor

Parisa

Mansory

 

CV

mansoorip@yahoo.com

Surgical

instructor

Mahnaz

Zarshenas

 

CV

 

Psychiatric Nursing

instructor

Sara

Azyma

 

CV

azimas@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

instructor

Jamshid

Eslamy

 

CV

eslamij@sums.ac.ir

Curriculum development

Assistant

Zohreh

Montaseri

 

CV

montaseriz@sums.ac.ir

Pediatric Nursing

instructor

Sedigheh

Montaseri

 

CV

sedighmontaseri@yahoo.com

Pediatric Nursing

instructor

Mohammad Nabi Rahimian

 

CV

mRahimian@sums.ac.ir

Anesthesia

instructor

Niloofar

Pasyar

 

CV

npasyar@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

Assistant

Roya

Dokouhaki

 

CV

dokoohakir@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

instructor

Sedigheh

Forouhar

 

CV

foruharis@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

instructor

Farideh

Vaziri

 

CV

roose&2003@yahoo.com

Midwifery

instructor

Fariba

Ghods bin

 

CV

ghodsbin@sums.ac.ir

Community Health

instructor

Mahbubeh

Maqareyy

 

CV

maghareiM@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

instructor

Maryam

Hazraty

 

CV

hazratim@sums.ac.ir

Gerontology

instructor

Masumeh Kavyani

 

CV

kavianm@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

instructor

Fatemeh Vyzeshfar

 

CV

vizeshfarf@sums.ac.ir

Community Health

instructor

Mitra

Edraki

 

CV

Edrakim@sums.ac.ir

Pediatric Nursing

instructor

Seyed Saeed Najafi

 

CV

najafisa@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

instructor

Marzieh Akbarzada

 

CV

Akbarzadm@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

instructor

Farahnaz RaiesKarimiyan

 

CV

karimianf@sums.ac.ir

Operating Room

instructor

Zinat

Mohebbi

 

CV

zmohebi@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

instructor

Azam

Jokar

 

CV

jokars@yahoo.com

Midwifery

instructor

Zahra Molazem

 

CV

molazem@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

Assistant

Shahrzad Yektatalab

 

CV

yektash@sums.ac.ir

Psychiatric Nursing

Assistant

Farkhondeh Sharif

 

CV

fsharif@sums.ac.ir

Psychiatric Nursing

Professor

Sakineh Gholamzadeh

 

CV

gholamzs@sums.ac.ir

Gerontology

Assistant

Marzieh Momennasab

 

CV

momennasab@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

Assistant

Soraya Ghadakpoor

 

CV

ghadakpurs@sums.ac.ir

Psychiatric Nursing

instructor

Hashem Rahmati

 

CV

rahmatyh@sums.ac.ir

Emergency Medical

instructor

Hamide

Raeisi

 

CV

reisih@sums.ac.ir

Surgical

instructor

Zeinab Moshfeghi

 

CV

moshfeghiz@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

instructor

Ladan Zarshenas

 

CV

zarshenas@sums.ac.ir

Psychiatric Nursing

Assistant

Maryam Shaygan

 

CV

M2026.shaygan@gmail.com

Psychiatric Nursing

Assistant

Roksana Janghorban

CV

 janghorban@sums.ac.ir

Midwifery

Assistant

Zahra hadian

cv

zhadian@sums.ac.ir

Pediatric Nursing

Assistant

Fatemeh Rahmanian

cv

azarabad0074@gmail.com

Midwifery

Assistant

             

 

 

  

    
Page Last Update   :  1395-12-8 10:46        Top of page Print version